Call for Learning! Champion Nominations

Apply by Dec. 1 for consideration

Elearning! Media Group hosts the second annual Learning! Champion Awards recognizing individuals for exceptional contributions to the industry. Nominees can be innovators, thought-leaders, trail-blazers, mentors, cutting-edge technologists, rookie of the year, creative consultants, or high performing learning leaders that positively impact the learning industry.  Nominate a client, leader, mentor or partner for consideration.

Those interested in nominating a candidate may do so via an online ballot. There is no charge for applying. Candidate can be submitted only one time per year for consideration. The following will be asked when submitting candidates for consideration:

– Which category of six categories are you submitting the candidate?

– Who and why are you nominating him/her?

– How did the candidate contribution to the industry and the impact?

– Basic background information on the candidate.

Nominate someone by December 1 at


Leave a reply