Learning! Champion Award 2016 Announced

Learning! Champion Award 2016 Announced


Elearning! Media Group, publishers of Elearning! and Government Elearning! magazines, announced the call for nominations for the first annual Learning! Champion Award 2016. The Learning! Champion Award honors Individuals for exceptional contributions to the Learning industry. Nominations are open until December 31st, 2015 at: http://www.2elearning.com/awards/learning-champion-award

 “We are honored to host the industry’s 11th Annual Best of Elearning! Awards recognizing best-in-class technologies, and the 6th Annual Learning! 100 Award honoring top global learning organizations,” reports Catherine Upton, CEO/Group Publisher, Elearning! Media Group. “It is now time to recognize individuals for their contributions in advancing our industry, Upton continues.”

Who Should Apply

New in 2016, Learning! Champion nominees can be innovators, thought-leaders, trail-blazers, mentors, cutting-edge technologists, rookie of the year, creative consultants, or high performing learning leaders that positively impact the learning industry.  Nominees can be a client, leader, mentor, technologist, or partner. There is no application fee to submit nominations.

The Nomination Process

Nominating a candidate is easy via the online ballot and takes only minutes to apply. There is no charge for applying.   The applications is very streamlined consisting of 6 questions and the opportunity to upload supporting information. Nominators will receive a confirmation email upon submission. All submissions received by December 31st, will be considered.


Judging Process

All completed nominations will be reviewed, categorized and evaluated by the Learning! Champion Award Committee. The Committee consists of analysts, Elearning! Advisory Board Members (learning practitioners) and Elearning! Magazine’s editors.

Award Notification & Announcements

All honorees and the nominating contacts will be notified in March 2016 of their award status. Learning! Champion award-winners will be featured in Elearning! May 2016 edition, and invited to join the Learning! Champion Award Reception at the Enterprise Learning! Conference 2016. Award-winners are also invited to participate in educational sessions, web seminars, articles, blogs and other media options across the year to share their insights, best practices and wisdom.

To learn more about the 2016 Learning! Champion award program, visit: http://www.2elearning.com/awards/learning-champion-award


Important Dates:

Nominations Open:     Oct. 20-Dec. 31, 2015

Judging:                      Jan-Feb 2016

Award Notifications: March 2016

Award Publication:     May 2016

Award Reception:       June 2016

Web Seminars, Articles, Blogs            June ’16-June ‘17


About Elearning! Media Group

For 17 years, Elearning! Media Group helps executive build smarter organizations. The 20-time award winning publications provides executives a roadmap to building a high-performance organization by focusing on industry best practices, real-world case studies, trends, analysis, technologies and services. Elearning! Media Group consists of 12 brands including: Elearning! Magazine, Government Elearning! Magazine, eMagazines, E-News, Alerts, Enterprise Learning! Events, Virtual Summits, 2elearning.com, the Best of Elearning!, Learning! 100 Award and Learning! Champions Awards.  Elearning! Media Group is owned by B2B Media Company, LLC. Learn more at: http://www.2elearning.com.   


Leave a reply