Six-Part Webinar Series Nears

The International Association for Human Resource Information Management (IHRIM) is hosting a six-part Webinar series to prepare practitioners, consultants and information technology specialists for taking its new Professional of Human Resources Information (HRIP) certification exam.

All Webinars will be held from 12 noon to 1:30 p.m. Eastern time (11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Central, 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Pacific).

The series kicks off on Dec. 1 with Part 1, “The HR Technology Strategy, Solutions Assessment and Identification.” Subsequent Webinars are on Dec. 3, 8, 10, 15 and 17.

Cost for attending all six online Webinars — $395 for IHRIM members and $525 for non-members — include a link to recordings of all Webinars as well as an electronic copy of the HRIP Examination Study Guide. Individual sessions are $80 for IHRIM members and $105 for non-members, and include a link to the recording. For more information, visit www.IHRIM.org.

The International Association for Human Resource Information Management (IHRIM) is hosting a six-part Webinar series to prepare practitioners, consultants and information technology specialists for taking its new Professional of Human Resources Information (HRIP) certification exam.

All Webinars will be held from 12 noon to 1:30 p.m. Eastern time (11 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Central, 9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Pacific).

The series kicks off on Dec. 1 with Part 1, “The HR Technology Strategy, Solutions Assessment and Identification.” Subsequent Webinars are on Dec. 3, 8, 10, 15 and 17.

Cost for attending all six online Webinars — $395 for IHRIM members and $525 for non-members — include a link to recordings of all Webinars as well as an electronic copy of the HRIP Examination Study Guide. Individual sessions are $80 for IHRIM members and $105 for non-members, and include a link to the recording. For more information, visit www.IHRIM.org.

Leave a reply